Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Organising Committee
  • ​​​​​Ms Ronel Visser, Chair
  • Ms Judith Annakie-Eriksen, Conference Manager
  • Ms Delene King, Logistics and Technical Sub-Committee
  • Mr Innocent Nkata, Marketing and Communications Sub-Committee
  • Dr René English and Ms Tess Padayachee, Scientific Programme Sub-Committee
  • ​Ms Melini Moodley, Finance Sub​-Committee 
  • African Agenda, PCO