Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Who to contact at the Health Systems Trust during the national lockdown
       


​​​​​​Administration

Delene King: Delene.King@hst.org.za

Kemona Pillai: Kemona.Pillai@hst.org.za

Bongi Mthembu: Bongi.Mthembu@hst.org.za​

Nokuthula Nxele: Nokuthula.Nxele@hst.org.za


Fleet

Shawn Jagessar: Shawn.Jagessar@hst.org.za

Neelam Moodley: Neelam.Moodley@hst.org.za


IT

Deren Naicker: Deren.Naicker@hst.org.za​


Finance

Melisha Nunkoo: Melisha.Nunkoo@hst.org.za




​Travel

Sakhiwo Mahlumba: Sakhiwo.Mahlumba@hst.org.za


Human Resources

Sanele Ngubane: Sanele.Ngubane@hst.org.za

Sinead Parsee: Sinead.Parsee@hst.org.za

Karen Jacobs: Karen.Jacobs@hst.org.za

Nombuso Dlamini: Nombuso.Dlamini@hst.org.za


Communications

Antoinette Stafford Cloete: A.Staffordcloete@hst.org.za


CEOs Office 

Robert Morupane:  Robert.Morupane@hst.org.za


Health Systems Research (General queries)

Lisa Aspden: Lisa.Aspden@hst.org.za


Health Systems Research (Projects)

Thesandree Padayachee: Thesandree.Padayachee@hst.org.za


TREATS project

Linda Mureithi: Linda.Mureithi@hst.org.za

 

TREATS (General queries)

Yandiswa Magwevana: Yandiswa.Magwevana@hst.org.za
Chante Williams: Chante.Williams@hst.org.za


SA SURE

Joslyn Walker: Joslyn.Walker@hst.org.za


eIMCI and Unfinished Business in Paediatric Care 

Rakshika Bhana: Rakshika.Bhana@hst.org.za


CCMDD and SyNCH National Co-ordinator

Ricardo Kettledas: Ricardo.Kettledas@hst.org.za


To download this list in a pdf format click her​e​​.